Never Felt Better

by Ken Dravis

Released 2003
Aspen Leaf- Ken Dravis Music Publishing, BMI
Released 2003
Aspen Leaf- Ken Dravis Music Publishing, BMI
"Never Felt Better" is a mixture of soft rock, country, folk and easy listening.
All original Aountry-Americana songs by Ken Dravis

"Never Felt Better" contains 14 original songs by singer/songwriter, Ken Dravis. Ken was joined by an outstanding group of musicians including famed drummer, Chet McCracken {Doobie-Brothers, Stevie Nicks, etc} and John Sommers, writing Song of the Year, "Thanks God I'm A Country Boy" and long time band member with John Denver.

Titles include: "Colorado Sunrise", "Kiss This", "Heart On The Run", "Say You Love Me" and more.

This enhanced 50 minute CD- CD-ROM also contains complete lyrics, bio and contact info, photos of the recording session and bonus Mp3 tracks.

From wailing harmonica and electric guitar, to soft ballads from the heart, you're going to love this long awaited CD!

Clients talk about Aspen Leaf Recording

Aspen Leaf Recording Studio

Aspen Leaf Recording & Production Studio is one of the premier studios across the Rockies and beyond. Any size of projects are welcome. From simple demos to Radio ready CD's. We offer amazing rooms, world-class mics, equipment and a respected mix & Mastering engineer & producer at no additional cost! Big City-Sound at small-town prices.  If you want your music to "stand shoulder-to-shoulder" among the best, have a listen to the Aspen Leaf difference. We have many, many, many references and samples! Come by to see & hear from yourself!


Join Our Email list!

Enter your email address to know our performance schedule and special events!